Week Thirty-Nine

Well my holiday at home is done. By the time you read this I will be winging my way across the Atlantic for holidays part two and three before I head back to Mexico.

I loved being at home. There are far too many people to mention who’ve made my trip amazing but obviously my family are at the top of the list. I know I go on about them all the time, but they really are the best bunch and I have loved hanging out with my parents, brothers, sister-in-law, niece and nephew over the last few weeks. I’ve had hugs, giggles and so many good memories to take back to Mexico with me. Thank you all for that.

As for the rest of ye’s, you’re a crackin bunch and I have enjoyed seeing how your lives and loves have progressed over the year. Keep in touch now, y’hear.

xo

Reading info this week:

Nada/Nothing/Nic/Ništa

Leave a Reply

